Compare the best products from Amazon in the easiest way

Is World of Warcraft down? Blizzard launch prolonged WoW upkeep for October 26



Blizzard has introduced that World of Warcraft upkeep is getting an prolonged downtime. The US and Americas servers will go down at 2:00 AM PT, with eight-hour server upkeep happening throughout this time.

WoW servers down

In case you are planning on taking part in World of Warcraft within the early morning or late hours of October 25/26, you can find the WoW servers are down. The WoW upkeep is predicted to final round eight hours, which roughly interprets to the next occasions for every Americas timezone:

  • 6 am – 2 pm BRST (Brazil)
  • 5 am – 1 pm ET
  • 4 am – 12 pm CT
  • 2 am – 10 am PT
  • 8 pm – 4 am AEDT (Sydney)

Word this server upkeep impacts all WoW Retail, Basic and TBC servers. Moreover, this goes into peak raiding occasions for Oceanic servers. In case you are studying at the moment, chances are high you’re going to miss the final hours of farm for the week.

Contemplating that this can be a somewhat massive WoW server upkeep downtime, we’re not too certain why it’s so massive. Blizzard failed to say the rationale for the prolonged downtime. We all know that it’s the normal weekly reset, but it surely looks as if the prolonged upkeep may very well be extra. It is extremely attainable the prolonged upkeep might relate to the forthcoming WoW 9.1.5 launch date.

Both means, that is the ultimate weekly reset of 9.1. Maybe the replace could be prolonged to let a few of the 9.1.5 prepare earlier than it formally goes stay. Nevertheless, the EU server upkeep is just one hour lengthy. For some cause, the Americas servers appear to be getting hit a lot tougher than their European counterparts. Who is aware of actually?

Picture by way of Blizzard Leisure.

The put up Is World of Warcraft down? Blizzard launch prolonged WoW upkeep for October 26 appeared first on WePC | Let's construct your dream gaming PC.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Translate »
The Regular Person
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart