Compare the best products from Amazon in the easiest way

Path of Exile Siege of the Atlas reveal teased by GGG – trailer obtainable


Final Up to date:

Grinding Gear Video games, the builders behind the favored ARPG, Path of Exile, has teased the sport’s subsequent season. Over on Twitter, the builders showcased a brand new Path of Exile Siege of the Atlas trailer, showcasing a number of blue geezers that presumingly wish to wreck the whole lot.

The trailer is barely a 20-second teaser, revealing a blue winger water character. The creature stands there menacingly, with tentacles spurting out of the bottom round it. Then, the creature hisses, smiling means at midnight depths, revealing the title of the brand new Patch of Exile season – Siege of the Atlas.

Whereas the POE Siege of the Atlas didn’t precisely reveal a lot, many suppose there’s going to be a shift in the long run sport. Maven is likely one of the massive bads, and this underwater mad lad appears to be taking Maven’s place, no less than to the expectation of many locally. Nonetheless, we is not going to discover out something concerning the content material till the reveal stream later within the month.

Additionally it is value mentioning that GGG posted concerning the Scourge mechanic, letting folks know it’s almost at its finish. Because it stands, there isn’t any assure the mechanic will return. However, mechanics are likely to return, particularly over the vacation occasions we now have simply had, that includes the BR, Scourge, Heist, and Fog mechanics.

When is the Siege of the Atlas reveal stream?

The PoE 3.17 Siege of the Atlas reveal stream takes place on January 27 at 11 AM January 27. For the worldwide readership, this implies it takes place at

  • PT 11:00
  • ET 14:00
  • GMT 19:00
  • CET 20:00

The stream will go into element on what to anticipate from the brand new season mechanic. Moreso, we’ll possible discover out who this underwater blue geezer is and his function within the Siege of the Atlas 3.17 patch.

If you happen to’re questioning when the POE 3.17 Siege of the Atlas content material drops, it’ll go stay on February 4, at instances we listed above. You’ll be able to learn extra concerning the upcoming reveal stream and the content material particulars nearer to the time on the official GGG POE web site. Because it stands, there’s a countdown to the brand new reveal stream if you wish to observe it in real-time.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Translate »
The Regular Person
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart