Compare the best products from Amazon in the easiest way

When is the PoE Scourge launch time, countdown, league begin?


The brand new Path of Exile season is sort of right here, with Grinding Gear Video games dropping the brand new 3.16 Scourge replace. The brand new season affords gamers all new alternatives to play the sport, together with new seasonal mechanics, expertise, and extra. When you’re one of many folks excited to play the brand new 3.16 replace, right here is when you may anticipate to see the PoE Scourge launch time.

Learn Extra: PoE League Starters.

When does the Path of Exile Scourge League begin?

The Path of Exile league begin for Scourge 3.16 is at GMT+1 20:00 October 22 for PC. When you’re questioning when the Path of Exile Scourge launch time is in your timezone, we’ll convert it.

  • PT: 11:00
  • ET: 14:00
  • BST: 19:00
  • CEST: 20:00
  • AEST: 05:00 (October 23)

Nevertheless, if you happen to’re on console, you could have a distinct launch date. The Path of Exile Scourge launch time is on October 27. As well as, the precise launch occasions of the Path of Exile league begin is at completely different occasions, which now we have as soon as once more transformed under.

  • PT: 15:00
  • ET: 18:00
  • BST: 23:00
  • CEST: 00:00 (October 28)
  • AEST: 09:00 (October 28)

Path of Exile League Countdown

When you go over to the official web site, you may see the Path of Exile countdown. On the time of writing, there are 9 hours left earlier than the PoE Scourge League begin. Moreso, you will discover the countdown for when the PoE Torrent will work and patch your recreation if you happen to don’t use Steam.

When you’re questioning when the Patch of Exile League countdown is up for the torrent patching server, it’s on Oct 22, 2021, at 5:00 PM (GMT+1). As soon as that point is up, you may implement the PoE torrent file and replace your recreation accordingly. You may seize the PoE torrent file on this weblog submit from the web site.

With all that mentioned, you ought to be prepared for the precise second the PoE Scourge league begin begins. Keep sane, Exile.

Picture by way of Grinding Gear Video games.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Translate »
The Regular Person
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart